Legacy Commissions' annual reports

Before the Equality and Human Rights Commission was set up, there were three equality commissions: the Commission for Racial Equality (CRE), the Disability Rights Commission (DRC) and the Equal Opportunities Commission (EOC) that all became part of the new commission.

These are the final annual reports and accounts from the previous commissions:

 More about the previous commissions

Last Updated: 28 Apr 2014